Leadership

Team

School Administration

Dr. Larry Irvin, Ed.D.

Principal

Please contact: Ruth Letofsky

Principal Secretary @ rletofsky@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Montoya

Assistant Principal

9th Grade

jlmontoya@aurorak12.org

Ken Evans

Assistant Principal

10th Grade

kevans@aurorak12.org

Emily Nickerson

Assistant Principal

11th Grade & ESS

eknickerson@aurorak12.org

Twila Filipiak

Assistant Principal

12th Grade

tafilipiak@aurorak12.org

Ruth Letofsky

Principal Administrative Assistant

rletofsky@aurorak12.org

Cathy Williamson

Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant

cswilliamson@aurorak12.org

Anna Bicknese

Restorative Justice Coordinator

cebicknase@aurorak12.org

Student Services

Myka Green (9th grade)

Student Engagement Advocate

magreen@aurorak12.org

Rick Lopez (10th Grade)

Student Engagement Advocate

ralopez@aurorak12.org

Duvalier Johnson (11th Grade)

Student Engagement Advocate

duljohnson@aurorak12.org

Natalie Powers (12th Grade)

Attendance Student Advocate

napowers@aurorak12.org

Candy Hernandez

Translator

chmendoza@aurorak12.org

Annabella Hernandez

Attendance Clerk

anhernandez@aurorak12.org

Hinkley High School Fact Sheet

Find out more about Hinkley Here