Leadership

Team 

School Administration 

 Jennifer Abeyta-Cifuentes

Principal

Ruth Letofsky

Principal Secretary @ rletofsky@aurorak12.org

Grade Level Academy Teams

Twila Filipiak

Assistant Principal

9th Grade

tafilipiak@aurorak12.org

Diana Abbas

Assistant Principal

10th Grade

dmabbas@aurorak12.org

Gwen Victor

Assistant Principal

11th Grade

gvictor@aurorak12.org

Ken Evans 

Assistant Principal

12th Grade

kevans@aurorak12.org

Jordan Bills

9th grade

Student Engagement Advocate

jlbills@aurorak12.org

Octavio Rosas Torres

10th Grade

Student Engagement Advocate

orosas-torres@aurorak12.org

Natalie Powers

11th Grade

Student Engagement Advocate

napowers@aurorak12.org 

Rick Lopez

12th Grade

Student Engagement Advocate

ralopez@aurorak12.org

Mayra Vargas-fierros

9th Grade Administrative Assistant

mvargasfierros@aurorak12.org

Angie Lopez

10th Grade Administrative Assistant

allopez@aurorak12.org

Anna Hernandez

11th grade Administrative Assistant

anhernandez@aurorak12.org 

Cathy Williamson

12th grade Administrative Assistant

cswilliamson@aurorak12.org

Irene Holguin

Graduation Coach

9th Grade


TBD

Progress Monitor

10th Grade

Ismael Ruiz

Assistant Principal

11th Grade

iruizhernandez@aurorak12.org

Yvette Briones 

Progress Monitor

12th Grade

yvettebrio2012@gmail.com

Athletics and Activities

Rodney Padilla

Athletics Coordinator

rpadilla@aurorak12.org

Aaron Williams 

Activities Coordinator

awilliams@aurorak12.org

Susana Linares Ascencio

Administrative Assistant

selinaresascencio@aurorak12.org

Hinkley High School Fact Sheet

Find out more about Hinkley Here