Leadership

Team

School Administration

Dr. Larry Irvin

Principal

Please contact

Admin. Secretary @ rletofsky@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Montoya

Assistant Principal


jlmontoya@aurorak12.org

Emily Nickerson

Assistant Principal


eknickerson@aurorak12.org

Victoria Wyatt

Assistant Principal


vtwyatt@aurorak12.org

Ken Evans

Assistant Principal


kevans@aurorak12.org

Ruth Letofsky

Principal Administrative Assistant

rletofsky@aurorak12.org

Cathy Williamson

Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant

cswilliamson@aurorak12.org

Anna Bicknese

Restorative Justice Coordinator

cebicknase@aurorak12.org

Student Services

Patrick Hogarty

Dean

pdhogarty@aurorak12.org

Darin Arnold

Dean

dsarnold@aurorak12.org

Myka Green

Student Advocate

magreen@aurorak12.org

Duvalier Johnson

Student Advocate

duljohnson@aurorak12.org

Natalie Powers

Attendance Student Advocate

napowers@aurorak12.org

Candy Hernandez

Translator

chmendoza@aurorak12.org

Annabella Hernandez

Attendance Clerk

anhernandez@aurorak12.org

Hinkley High School Fact Sheet

Find out more about Hinkley Here