ESS

Supportive Education

Exceptional Student Services Department

Instructor/Support

Kesler, Corbett


Kotarski, Allanna

Masters, Sarah

Priebe, Molly

Statz, Sonya

Thompson, Morgan

Wenzivsky, Alexander

Anderson, Rhonda

Aniniba, Patrick

Carrillo, Monica

Chuah, Li Chin

Deason, Nicole

Graham-Kelley, Faith

Gunter, MiKaila

Johnson-Barfield, Sandra

Johnson,

Loera, Maria

Maddox, Rosalinda

Nunez Serna, Genesis

Payne, Alisa

Polk, Regina

Snow, Brittany

Vargas-Fierros, Mayra

Whitfield, Ronnitria

Williams, Desiree

Winger, Laura

Course

HS Teacher - Functional Academics

HS Teacher - Affective Needs

HS Teacher - Life Skills

HS Teacher - Affective Needs

HS Teacher - Life Skills

HS Teacher - Affective Needs

HS Teacher - Functional Academics

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

Paraeducator

E-mail

  • chkesler@aurorak12.org

  • amkotarski@aurorak12.org

  • smmasters@aurorak12.org

  • mapriebe@aurorak12.org

  • scstatz@aurorak12.org

  • mthompson@aurorak12.org

  • ajwenzivsky@aurorak12.org

  • rlanderson@aurorak12.org

  • peaniniba@aurorak12.org

  • mrcarrillo@aurorak12.org

  • lcchuah@aurorak12.org

  • njdeason@aurorak12.org

  • fhgraham-kelley@aurorak12.org

  • MAGUNTER@aurorak12.org

  • sajohnsonbarfield@aurorak12.org

  • rrjohnson@aurorak12.org

  • mvloera@aurorak12.org

  • remaddox@aurorak12.org

  • gjnunezserna@aurorak12.org

  • aapayne@aurorak12.org

  • rrpolk@aurorak12.org

  • basnow@aurorak12.org

  • mvargasfierros@aurorak12.org

  • rdwhitfield@aurorak12.org

  • deawilliams@aurorak12.org

  • llwinger@aurorak12.org