Social Studies

Social studies Department

9th/ 10th Grade Team


Anastasia Brown Co Department Chair anmbrown@aurorak12.org

Co PLT Lead Geography & U.S

Geography, Honors U.S


D’aaron Stewart Co PLT Lead Geography dtstewart@aurorak12.org

Geography

Sheltered Geography


Jessica Miller Co PLT Lead U.S jmiller@aurorak12.org

Honors Geography

U.S. History


Devi Donavan U.S History dcdonavan@aurorak12.org

Geography


Betsy Jeanotte U.S. History bmjeanotte@aurorak12.org

Sheltered U.S


Alexander Wilkins Geography ahwilkins@aurorak12.org


11th/ 12th


Rebecca Bolton Co Department Chair rmbolton@aurorak12.org

PLT Lead Civics

Civics, Sheltered Civic

Geography


Clint Wilson Civics cwilson@aurorak12.org


Ian Wilson CCA U.S. ibwilson@aurorak12.org

CCA African American History

CCA Latin American History


Bryan Lindstrom IB History of The Americas brlindstrom@aurorak12.org

Latin American History African American History


Andrea Keefer DP Psychology HL 1 ackeefer@aurorak12.org

DP Psychology HL 2

DP Psychology SL

Psychology


Jennifer Yeater General Psychology jmyeater@aurorak12.org

Psychology