A Flight Above The Rest

World Language Department

 

 

World Language Instructors 

TeacherEmailVoicemailSyllabi
Brian Hayenga -
Asst. Dept. Chair
bwhayenga@aps.k12.co.us330-326-4791IB French 3, IB French 4/5,
MYP French 2
Sulan Liaosliao@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2848MYP Chinese 1, IB Chinese 4,
MYP Chinese 2, IB Chinese 3
Maria MoralesMNMORALES@aps.k12.co.us303-326-
Velia Munozvimunoz@aps.k12.co.us330-326-3887Spanish 1, MYP Spanish 1,
MYP Spanish 2
Taicha Myerstemyers@aps.k12.co.us330-326-3562IB Spanish 3
Olivia Olivasoolivas@aps.k12.co.us303-326-4912
Joshua Quick -
Department Chair
jrquick@aps.k12.co.us303-326-3062MYP French 1
Tom Velazqueztjvelazquez@aps.k12.co.us330-326-2775Spanish 1, MYP Spanish 1
MYP Spanish 2