A Flight Above The Rest

STAFF CONTACTS

 

NameDepartmentVoicemail NumberEmail address
Abu-Hilal, DinaScience303-340-1500ddabu-hilal@aurorak12.org
Andreani, MelanieSupportive Education303-340-1500
Anderson, VictoriaELA303-340-1500
Apple, JoshuaScience303-340-1500
Arnold, DarinSocial Studies303-340-1500dsarnold@aurorak12.org
Beilman, MaggieSupportive Education303-340-1500mibeilamn@aurorak12.org
Belliston, RenuMath303-340-1500rbbelliston@aurorak12.org
Berberich, AmyTOSA303-340-1500amberberich@aurorak12.org
Boutwell, Shannon Science303-340-1500scboutwell@aurorak12.org
Bryan, Sarah ELA303-340-1500
Buyukdere, LaleMath303-340-1500lbuyukdere@aurorak12.org
Chane, KathySupportive Education303-340-1500kechane@aurorak12.org
Duex, SunshineScience303-340-1500saduex@aurorak12.org
Evans, KennethSocial Studies303-340-1500kevans@aurorak12.org
Farda, MichaelSupportive Education303-340-1500mwfarda@aurorak12.org
Farmer, AmyPhysical Education303-340-1500alfarmer@aurorak12.org
Forrester, SamLanguage Arts303-340-1500sdforrester@aurorak12.org
Gallington, GeorgeneArt303-340-1500gmgallington@aurorak12.org
Gerkin, AliceScience303-340-1500aegerkin@aurorak12.org
Haley, BenEdgenuity303-340-1500obhaley@aurorak12.org
Hallagin, SaulSupportive Education303-340-1500skhalligan@aurorak12.org
Harjo, Tvhokne (TJ)Family Liason303-340-1500tjharjo@aurorak12.org
Harris, TaraLanguage Arts303-340-1500taharris@aurorak12.org
Hayenga, BrianForeign Language303-340-1500bwhayenga@aurorak12.org
Himes, BethMath303-340-1500bchimes@aurorak12.org
Huschka, JeremiePhysical Education303-340-1500jphuschka@aurorak12.org
Jacobson, NathanSocial Studies303-340-1500njacobson@aurorak12.org
Keefer, AndreaSocial Studies303-340-1500ackeefer@aurorak12.org
Koralewski, BryanSupportive Education303-340-1500bjkoralewski@aurorak12.org
Lawson, TeriBusiness/Techology303-340-1500tllawson@aurorak12.org
Lee, BettyMath303-340-1500balee@aurorak12.org
Lindstrom, BryanSocial Studies303-340-1500brlindstrom@aurorak12.org
Lopez, JazminCollege and Career Center303-340-1500jslopez@aurorak12.org
Madson-Dion, TeganLanguage Arts303-340-1500tsmadsondion@aurorak12.org
Masters, SarahSupportive Education303-340-1500smmasters@aurorak12.org"
Mazzenga, AngelaSupportive Education303-340-1500ammazzenga@aurorak12.org
McDermott, BarryLanguage Arts303-340-1500bgmcdermott@aurorak12.org
Miller, JohnScience303-340-1500jjmiller@aurorak12.org
Montoya, JenniferTOSA303-340-1500jlmontoya@aurorak12.org
Mumford-Hartley, SusanScience303-340-1500semumford-hartley@aurorak12.org
Neupane, NarayanMath303-340-1500"nneuane@aurorak12.org
Nickoloff, DavidLanguage Arts303-340-1500dtnickoloff@aurorak12.org
Nielson, PeteROTC at ACHS303-340-1500dsnielson@aurorak12.org
Niewoonder, DaveSocial Studies303-340-1500dlniewoonder@aurorak12.org
Nogami, DougLanguage Arts303-340-1500dsnogami@aurorak12.org
Norrgard, VirginiaMath303-340-1500vlnorrgard@aurorak12.org
Olivas, OliviaForeign Language303-340-1500oolivas@aurorak12.org
Owens, SybilLanguage Arts303-340-1500seowens@aurorak12.org
Pickett, DawnaSupportive Education303-340-1500dmpickett@aurorak12.org
Presnell, DavidROTC at ACHS303-340-1500dapresnell@aurorak12.org
Price, ShannonArt303-340-1500slprice@aurorak12.org
Reimer, JasonScience303-340-1500jrreimer@aurorak12.org
Ruiz, AlejandraMath303-340-1500aruiz@aurorak12.org
Schreckengast, VanessaMath303-340-1500vmschreckengast@aurorak12.org
Shipp, ArchieNight School303-340-1500aeshipp@aurorak12.org
Thompson, CraigMath303-340-1500cathompson@aurorak12.org
Torres, TaichaForeign Language303-340-1500tetorres@aurorak12.org
Trumble, RobertMath303-340-1500rwtrumble@aurorak12.org
Van Gundy, JenniferScience303-340-1500jlvangundy@aurorak12.org
Varsolona, CartPhysical Education303-340-1500cjvarsolona@aurorak12.org
Vasquez-Bazan, CesarMath303-340-1500cavasquezbazan@aurorak12.org
Wenzivsky, AlexSupportive Education303-340-1500ajwenzivsky@aurorak12.org
Wescott, BrentLanguage Arts303-340-1500bawescott@aurorak12.org
Wilson, ClintSocial Studies303-340-1500cwilson@aurorak12.org
Wilson, IanSocial Studies303-340-1500ibwilson@aurorak12.org
Yeater, JenniferSocial Studies303-340-1500jmyeater@aurorak12.org
Erdie, BrielleArt303-340-1500
Reyes, PaulELA TL303-340-1500
Umstot, NaomiELA303-340-1500
O'Brien, BrookeSupportive Education303-340-1500
Dabney, MarisaSupportive Education303-340-1500
Jorgensen, JonicaSupportive Education303-340-1500
Baxter, TomeriaSupportive Education303-340-1500
Priebe, MollySupportive Education303-340-1500
Levandowski, Ingrid Foreign Language303-340-1500
Mont Blanc, KyleLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Dodge, KaronLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Hadden, TaylorLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Nichols, AmyMath303-340-1500
Schreiber, JanetNurse303-340-1500jlschreiber@aurorak12.org
Young, JeffreyBand303-340-1500
Lee, DebbieTheater303-340-1500
Geater, AmandaScience303-340-1500
Holton, NathanScience303-340-1500
Haptonstall, OliviaArt303-340-1500
Anderson, CaitlinScience303-340-1500
Brown, AnastasiaSocial Studies303-340-1500
Brown, MattIB/Coordinator303-340-1500
Buckwell, NicholasLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Carmody, TomBusiness303-340-1500
Chen, JennyForeign Language303-340-1500
Hines, CynthiaSupportive Education303-340-1500
Figueroa Medina, CarlosMath303-340-1500
Gallo, MikeScience303-340-1500
Gibbs, AlexLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Gottlieb, DavidMath303-340-1500
Harvell, JohnathanScience303-340-1500
Kilgore, MaggieSupportive Education303-340-1500
Mason, LindseySupportive Education303-340-1500
Newman, CarlyPerforming Art303-340-1500
Oad, VirginaMath303-340-1500
Pecher, NicoleSupportive Education - Asst. Staffing Chair303-340-1500
Soto, AntonioMath303-340-1500
Teague, LauraArt303-340-1500
Valdez, CarlosSocial Studies303-340-1500
Voris, MollyArt303-340-1500
Wallace, PatrickSocial Studies303-340-1500
Yakish, EileenScience303-340-1500
Zargoza Gomez, AnaForeign Language303-340-1500