A Flight Above The Rest

STAFF CONTACTS

 

NameDepartmentVoicemail NumberEmail address
Vretos, StephanieArt303-340-1500
Gallington, GeorgeneArt303-340-1500gmgallington@aurorak12.org
Erdie, BrielleArt303-340-1500
Teague, LauraArt303-340-1500
Voris, MollyArt303-340-1500
Galvan, CourtneyAthletic Trainer303-340-1500
Luker, AdamBand303-340-1500
Randall, JimBusiness303-340-1500
Hansen, GinaComputer Game Design
Intro to Digital Video
Multimedia
303-340-1500
hansensclasses@gmail.com
Drohan, JimCCA/ English Composition303-340-1500
Odekirk, AdamCollege and Career Center303-340-1500
Bicknase, AnnaDean - RJ Coordinator303-340-1500
Haley, BenEdgenuity303-340-1500obhaley@aurorak12.org
Bryan, Sarah ELA303-340-1500
Anderson, VictoriaELA303-340-1500
Reyes, PaulELA TL303-340-1500
Sell, MaureenELD303-340-1500
Whittington, RitaESS/CC/Language Arts303-340-1500
Harjo, Tvhokne (TJ)Family Liason303-340-1500tjharjo@aurorak12.org
Zargoza Gomez, AnaForeign Language303-340-1500
Wu, BingyuForeign Language303-340-1500
Sands, HeatherForeign Language303-340-1500
Levandowski, Ingrid Foreign Language303-340-1500
Olivas, OliviaForeign Language303-340-1500oolivas@aurorak12.org
Olivas, OlivaForeign Language303-340-1500
Torres, TaichaForeign Language303-340-1500tetorres@aurorak12.org
Hayenga, BrianForeign Language303-340-1500bwhayenga@aurorak12.org
Brown, MattIB/Coordinator303-340-1500
Nickoloff, DavidLanguage Arts303-340-1500dtnickoloff@aurorak12.org
McDermott, BarryLanguage Arts303-340-1500bgmcdermott@aurorak12.org
Hadden, TaylorLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Gibbs, AlexLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Gershon, EmilyLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Nogami, DougLanguage Arts303-340-1500dsnogami@aurorak12.org
Madson-Dion, TeganLanguage Arts303-340-1500tsmadsondion@aurorak12.org
Fredericksen, KendallLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Wescott, BrentLanguage Arts303-340-1500bawescott@aurorak12.org
Farr, TaraLanguage Arts303-340-1500tafarr@aurorak12.org
Dodge, KaronLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Frost, MaryLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Waltz, TracyLanguage Arts303-340-1500
Ruiz, AlejandraMath303-340-1500aruiz@aurorak12.org
Vasquez-Bazan, CesarMath303-340-1500cavasquezbazan@aurorak12.org
Belliston, RenuMath303-340-1500rbbelliston@aurorak12.org
McVicker, DebraMath303-340-1500
Neupane, GobindaMath303-340-1500
Nichols, AmyMath303-340-1500
Himes, BethMath303-340-1500bchimes@aurorak12.org
Oad, VirginaMath303-340-1500
Trumble, RobertMath303-340-1500rwtrumble@aurorak12.org
Buyukdere, LaleMath303-340-1500lbuyukdere@aurorak12.org
Thompson, CraigMath303-340-1500cathompson@aurorak12.org
Soto, AntonioMath303-340-1500
Schreckengast, VanessaMath303-340-1500vmschreckengast@aurorak12.org
Gottlieb, DavidMath303-340-1500
Figueroa Medina, CarlosMath303-340-1500
Ahart, AlanaMcKinney Vento Advocate303-340-1500amahart@aurorak12.org
Shipp, ArchieLanguage Arts303-340-1500aeshipp@aurorak12.org
Schreiber, JanetNurse303-340-1500jlschreiber@aurorak12.org
O'Conner, RosePerforming Art303-340-1500
rcoconnor@aurorak12.org
Varsolona, CarlPhysical Education303-340-1500cjvarsolona@aurorak12.org
Huschka, JeremiePhysical Education303-340-1500jphuschka@aurorak12.org
Farmer, AmyPhysical Education303-340-1500alfarmer@aurorak12.org
Calin, MariusPsychologist303-340-1500
Nielson, PeteROTC at ACHS303-340-1500dsnielson@aurorak12.org
Presnell, DavidROTC at ACHS303-340-1500dapresnell@aurorak12.org
Miller, JohnScience303-340-1500jjmiller@aurorak12.org
Duex, SunshineScience303-340-1500saduex@aurorak12.org
Anderson, CaitlinScience303-340-1500
Gallo, MikeScience303-340-1500
Geater, AmandaScience303-340-1500
Rench, AlanScience303-340-1500
Reimer, JasonScience303-340-1500jrreimer@aurorak12.org
Gerkin, AliceScience303-340-1500aegerkin@aurorak12.org
Van Gundy, JenniferScience303-340-1500jlvangundy@aurorak12.org
Harvell, JohnathanScience303-340-1500
Holton, NathanScience303-340-1500
Apple, JoshuaScience303-340-1500
Boutwell, Shannon Science303-340-1500scboutwell@aurorak12.org
Mumford-Hartley, SusanScience303-340-1500semumford-hartley@aurorak12.org
Valdez, CarlosSocial Studies303-340-1500
Arnold, DarinSocial Studies303-340-1500dsarnold@aurorak12.org
Yeater, JenniferSocial Studies303-340-1500jmyeater@aurorak12.org
Donovan, DeviSocial Studies303-340-1500
Wilson, IanSocial Studies303-340-1500ibwilson@aurorak12.org
Stewart, D'AaronSocial Studies303-340-1500
Wilson, ClintSocial Studies303-340-1500cwilson@aurorak12.org
Bolton, RebeccaSocial Studies303-340-1500
Wallace, PatrickSocial Studies303-340-1500
Brown, AnastasiaSocial Studies303-340-1500
Lindstrom, BryanSocial Studies303-340-1500brlindstrom@aurorak12.org
Server, AndrewSocial Studies303-340-1500
Keefer, AndreaSocial Studies303-340-1500ackeefer@aurorak12.org
Miller, JessicaSocial Studies303-340-1500
Evans, KennethTOSA303-340-1500kevans@aurorak12.org
Laster, ChirstineSocial Worker303-340-1500
Laracuente, ChristianeSocial Worker303-340-1500
Statz, SonyaSPED303-340-1500
Naldrett, JennaSPED303-340-1500
Thorne, AustinSPED303-340-1500
Paul-Pearson, HeatherSPED303-340-1500
Hinga, AbigailSPED303-340-1500
Kotarski, AllannaSPED Autism303-340-1500
Boyle, AlysonSupportive Education303-340-1500
Hallagin, SaulSupportive Education303-340-1500skhalligan@aurorak12.org
Koralewski, BryanSupportive Education303-340-1500bjkoralewski@aurorak12.org
O'Brien, BrookeSupportive Education303-340-1500
Chane, KathySupportive Education303-340-1500kechane@aurorak12.org
Wenzivsky, AlexSupportive Education303-340-1500ajwenzivsky@aurorak12.org
Pickett, DawnaSupportive Education303-340-1500dmpickett@aurorak12.org
Priebe, MollySupportive Education303-340-1500
Farda, MichaelSupportive Education303-340-1500mwfarda@aurorak12.org
Andreani, MelanieSupportive Education303-340-1500
Masters, SarahSupportive Education303-340-1500smmasters@aurorak12.org"
Mason, LindseySupportive Education303-340-1500
Berberich, AmyTOSA303-340-1500amberberich@aurorak12.org