A Flight Above The Rest

Social Studies Department

 

Social Studies Instructors

 

TeacherEmailVoicemailSyllabus
Darin Arnolddsarnold@aurorak12.org303-326-2000US History,MYP Honors US History, Personal Project
Colette Elliottcdelliott@aurorak12.org303-326-4575MYP Honors US History, US History, Personal Project
Kenneth EvansKEVANS@aurorak12.org303-326-3056Civics
Chris Hubble -Asst. Department Chaircahubble@aurorak12.org303-326-2325IB History of Europe and Middle East, Geography, MYP Service in Action, Service in Action
Nathan Jacobsonnjacobson@aurorak12.org303-326-2000MYP Honors Geography, Geography, MYP Service in Action, Service in Action
Andrea Keeferackeefer@aurorak12.org303-326-2000Geography, MYP Honors Geography, MYP Service in Action, Service in Action, IB Psychology SL
Bryan LindstromBRLINDSTROM@aurorak12.org303-326-2000MYP Honors English, Geography, MYP Honors Geography, Service in Action, MYP Service In Action
Jennifer Montoyajlmontoya@aurorak12.org303-326-4975CLICK here for Social Studies and Basketball information (2016)
David Nickoloffdtnickoloff@aurorak12.org303-326-2000TOK 1
David NiewoonderDLNIEWOONDER@aurorak12.org303-326-2000US History, MYP Honors US History, MYP Personal Project, Personal Project
Clint Wilsoncwilson@aurorak12.org303-326-4206Civics, Twentieth Century Conflict
Ian Wilsonibwilson@aurorak12.org303-326-2000US History Since Civil War, Latin America History, Civics
Jennifer Yeater -
Department Chair
jmyeater@aurorak12.org303-326-5136IB Psychology SL/HL1,
IB Psychology HL2