A Flight Above The Rest

Hinkley High School Administration

 

MAIN OFFICE: 303-340-1500
Please dial 303-326-2000, then the extension of the person you would like to leave a voicemail
     
Administration EMAIL  Ext.
Principal    
Dr. Matthew Willis mrwillis@aurorak12.org 27403
 Ruth Letofsky - Administrative Assistant rlefofsky@aurorak12.org 27401
     
Assistant Principals    
Suzanne Acheson seacheson@aurorak12.org 27422
Julie Stephens jvstephens@aurorak12.org 27485
Noelle Jackman mnjackman@aurorak12.org 27434

Anthony (T.J.) Cunningham

acunningham@aurorak12.org 27425

Cathy Williamson - AP Administrative MerAssistant

cswilliamson@aurorak12.org 27463
     
Athletic/Activities    
Rodney Padilla - Director rpadilla@aurorak12.org 27441
Mercedes Garcia- Administrative Assistant mgarcia@aurorak12.org 27433
     
Student Services    

Anna Bicknase - RJ Coordinator

cebicknase@aurorak12.org

27461

Patrick Hogarty pdhogarty@aurorak12.org  27417
Connie Young

clyoung@aurorak12.org

 27591
     
Candy Hernandez - Administrative Assistant chmendoza@aurorak12.org 27415
Anabella Hernandez - Administrative Assistant anhernandez@aurorak12.org 27428