A Flight Above The Rest

Hinkley High School Administration

 

MAIN OFFICE: 303-340-1500
Please dial 303-326-2000, then the extension of the person you would like to leave a voice mail for.
     
Administration EMAIL  Ext.
Principal    
Dr. Matthew Willis mrwillis@aurorak12.org 27403
Bonny Day - Administrative Assistant blday@aurorak12.org 27401
     
Assistant Principals    
Suzanne Acheson seacheson@aurorak12.org  27422
Julie Stephens jvstephens@aurorak12.org 27485
Andre Bala albala@aurorak12.org 27425
Cathy Williamson - AP Administrative Assisstant cswilliamson@aurorak12.org 27463
     
Athletic/Activities    
Rodney Padilla - Director rpadilla@aurorak12.org  27441
Kami Williamson - Administrative Assistant kawilliamson@aurorak12.org 27433
     
Student Services    
Anna Bicknase - RJ Coordinator cebicknase@aurorak12.org 27417
Bob Bozied -11/12 Grade Dean; Attendance  rtbozied@aurorak12.org  27432
Roy Swift - 9th Grade

 rrswift@aurorak12.org

 27461
Bernadette Thomas -10th Grade Dean bthomas@aurorak12.org 27591
Inez Trenn - Administrative Assistant idtrenn@aurorak12.org 27429