A Flight Above The Rest

Hinkley High School Administration

2020/2021 School Year

MAIN OFFICE: 303-340-1500
Please dial 303-326-2000, then the extension of the person you would like to leave a voicemail
     
Administration EMAIL  Ext.
Principal    
Larry Irvin Principal   27401
 Ruth Letofsky - Administrative Assistant rletofsky@aurorak12.org 27401
     
Assistant Principals    
Ken Evans kevans@aurorak12.org 27450
Jennifer Montoya jlmontoya@aurorak12.org 27434
Emily Nickerson eknickerson@aurorak12.org

27422

Victoria Wyatt vtwyatt@aurorak12.org 27425

Cathy Williamson - AP Administrative Assistant

cswilliamson@aurorak12.org 27463
     
Athletic/Activities    
Rodney Padilla - Director rpadilla@aurorak12.org 27441
Mercedes Garcia- Administrative Assistant mgarcia@aurorak12.org 27433
     
Student Services    

Anna Bicknase - RJ Coordinator

cebicknase@aurorak12.org

27461

Natalie Powers

Attendance Student Engagement Advocate

  27432

Myka Green

10th grade Student Engagement Advocate

 

 

 27468

Darin Arnold

11th grade Dean

dsarnold@aurorak12.org 27591

Patrick Hogarty

12th grade Dean

pdhogarty@aurorak12.org  27417
Candy Hernandez - Administrative Assistant chmendoza@aurorak12.org 27415
Anabella Hernandez - Administrative Assistant anhernandez@aurorak12.org 27428