A Flight Above The Rest

Thunderbird Support Staff

 

  

Contact PersonDepartmentVoicemailEmail
Sandy, NicholasAthletic Trainer303-326-2000 Ext. 27431Nicholas.Sandy@aurorak12.org
Bollech, RobynRegistrar 303-326-2859 RBOLLECH@aurorak12.org
Campos, ShannonStudent Records 303-326-2000 Ext 27438 hinkleyrecords@aurorak12.org
Chicoine, CarynTesting Coordinator303-326-2000 cachicoine@aurorak12.org
Cornelius, DaleMcKinney-Vento303-326-2000 Ext. 27421dtcornelius@aurorak12.org
Letofsky, RuthPrincipal’s Administrative Assistant303-326-2000 Ext. 27401rletofsky@aurorak12.org
Dieckman, LindaLights/MYP/ESS303-326-2000 Ext. 27453lmdieckman@aurorak12.org
Figueroa, DeniseClerk303-326-2000 Ext 27472 dafigueroa@aurorak12.org
Harjo, Tvhokne (TJ)Family Liaison303-326-2000 Ext. 27590tjharjo@aurorak12.org
Serrano, BeartizCafeteria Manager303-326-2000 Ext. 27406bzserrano@aurorak12.org
Hernandez, AnabellaStudent Services303-326-2000 Ext. 27428anhernandez@aurorak12.org
Hernandez, CandyInterpreter303-326-2000 Ext. 27415chernandezmendoza@aurorak12.org
Herndon, RandyTechnology Manager303-326-2000 Ext. 27448rdherndon@aurorak12.org
Pulley, LemuleColorado Uplift303-326-2000 Ext. 27582lemule.pulley@aurorak12.org
Shelton, RobinBookkeeper303-326-2000 Ext. 27420rjshelton@aurorak12.org
Thompson, CameronColorado Uplift303-326-2000 Ext. 27582cameron.thompson@aurorak12.org
Trenn, InezStudent Services303-326-2000 Ext. 27429idtrenn@aurorak12.org
Weskamp, JulieMedia Center303-326-2000 Ext. 27405jaweskamp@aurorak12.org
Weskamp, SarahCounseling Secretary303-326-2000 Ext. 27423SMWESKAMP@aurorak12.org
Williamson, CathyAssistant Principal's Secretary303-326-2000 Ext. 27463 cswilliamson@aurorak12.org
Garcia, MercedesAthletics and Activities303-326-2000 Ext. 27433mgarcia@aurorak12.org
Shei, KathrynMedia Tech303-326-2000 Ext. 27405kmshei@aurorak12.org
Day, BonnyIB303-326-2000bldayi@aurorak12.org