A Flight Above The Rest

STAFF CONTACTS

 

NameDepartmentVoicemail NumberEmail address
Abu-Hilal, DinaScience303-326-3576ddabu-hilal@aps.k12.co.us
Arnold, DarinSocial Studies303-326-3707dsarnold@aps.k12.co.us
Baker, TraceyLanguage Arts303-326-2276tmwaltz@aps.k12.co.us
Beilman, MaggieSupportive Education303-326-2000 Ext. 27414mibeilamn@aps.k12.co.us
Belliston, RenuMath303-326-4935rbbelliston@aps.k12.co.us
Berberich, AmyTOSA303-326-3000 Ext. 27521amberberich@aps.k12.co.us
Boutwell, Shannon Science303-326-4837scboutwell@aps.k12.co.us
Brown, MarisaArt303-326-2745mrbrown@aps.k12.co.us
Buyukdere, LaleMath303-326-2614lbuyukdere@aps.k12.co.us
Chane, KathySupportive Education303-326-5108kechane@aps.k12.co.us
Cooper, Katie Language Arts303-326-2000 Ext. 27410kacooper@aps.k12.co.us
Duex, SunshineScience303-326-3350saduex@aps.k12.co.us
Elliott, ColletteSocial Studies303-326-4575cdelliott@aps.k12.co.us
Evans, KennethSocial Studies303-326-3056kevans@aps.k12.co.us
Farda, LeahMath303-326-2440lsfarda@aps.k12.co.us
Farda, MichaelSupportive Education303-326-2253mwfarda@aps.k12.co.us
Farmer, AmyPhysical Education303-326-3235alfarmer@aps.k12.co.us
Forrester, SamLanguage Arts303-326-3040sdforrester@aps.k12.co.us
Gallington, GeorgeneArt303-326-4129gmgallington@aps.k12.co.us
Garcia, GabeMedia Center303-326-2000 Ext. 27445ggarcia@aps.k12.co.us
Gautam, HariMath303-326-3413hpgautam@aps.k12.co.us
Gerkin, AliceScience303-326-2485aegerkin@aps.k12.co.us
Gilliland, LeeScience303-326-3242ltgilliland@aps.k12.co.us
Griggs, KatieLanguage Arts303-326-2418kagriggs@aps.k12.co.us
Haggerty, SeanScience303-326-4623swhaggerty@aps.k12.co.us
Haley, BenEdgenuity303-326-2600obhaley@aps.k12.co.us
Hallagin, SaulSupportive Education303-326-2000 Ext. 27418skhalligan@aps.k12.co.us
Harjo, Tvhokne (TJ)Family Liason303-326-2000 Ext. 27590tjharjo@aps.k12.co.us
Harris, TaraLanguage Arts303-326-4014taharris@aps.k12.co.us
Hayden, MariePerforming Arts303-326-2974nmhayden@aps.k12.co.us
Hayenga, BrianForeign Language303-326-4791bwhayenga@aps.k12.co.us
Hengen, AdamScience303-326-2188ajhengen@aps.k12.co.us
Himes, BethMath303-326-4148bchimes@aps.k12.co.us
Hubble, ChrisSocial Studies303-326-2325cahubble@aps.k12.co.us
Huschka, JeremiePhysical Education303-326-3936jphuschka@aps.k12.co.us
Jacobson, NathanSocial Studies303-3262889njacobson@aps.k12.co.us
Keefer, AndreaSocial Studies303-326-4027ackeefer@aps.k12.co.us
Koralewski, BryanSupportive Education303-326-3168bjkoralewski@aps.k12.co.us
Lawson, TeriBusiness/Techology303-326-3507tllawson@aps.k12.co.us
Lee, BettyMath303-326-4492balee@aps.k12.co.us
Lindstrom, BryanSocial Studies303-326-4027brlindstrom@aps.k12.co.us
Lopez, JazminCollege and Career Center303-326-2000 Ext. 27509jslopez@aps.k12.co.us
Lundy, StephanieArt303-326-2867snlundy@aps.k12.co.us
Madson-Dion, TeganLanguage Arts303-326-2858tsmadsondion@aps.k12.co.us
Masters, SarahSupportive Education303-326-2000 Ext. 27419smmasters@aps.k12.co.us"
Mazzenga, AngelaSupportive Education303-326-2000 Ext. 27527ammazzenga@aps.k12.co.us
McCourt, EmmaScience303-326-3272ejmccourt@aps.k12.co.us
McDermott, BarryLanguage Arts303-326-2548bgmcdermott@aps.k12.co.us
Miller, JohnScience303-326-3540jjmiller@aps.k12.co.us
Montoya, JenniferSocial Studies303-326-4975jlmontoya@aps.k12.co.us
Mumford-Hartley, SusanScience303-326-4863semumford-hartley@aps.k12.co.us
Munoz, VeliaForeign Language303-326-3887vimunoz@aps.k12.co.us
Neupane, NarayanMath303-326-2334"nneuane@aps.k12.co.us
Nickoloff, DavidLanguage Arts303-326-4215dtnickoloff@aps.k12.co.us
Nielson, DanaROTC at ACHS303-326-2289dsnielson@aps.k12.co.us
Niewoonder, DaveSocial Studies303-326-2863dlniewoonder@aps.k12.co.us
Nixon, TammyMath303-326-4287tnixon@aps.k12.co.us
Nogami, DougLanguage Arts303-326-4349dsnogami@aps.k12.co.us
Norrgard, VirginiaMath303-326-2329vlnorrgard@aps.k12.co.us
Olivas, OliviaForeign Language303-326-4912oolivas@aps.k12.co.us
Owens, SybilLanguage Arts303-326-3290seowens@aps.k12.co.us
Pickett, DawnaSupportive Education303-326-2000 Ext. 27520dmpickett@aps.k12.co.us
Presnell, DavidROTC at ACHS303-326-2000 Ext. 27081dapresnell@aps.k12.co.us
Price, ShannonArt303-326-4506slprice@aps.k12.co.us
Reimer, JasonScience303-326-4618jrreimer@aps.k12.co.us
Root, SaraSupportive Education303-326-2000 Ext. 27526seroot@aps.k12.co.us
Ruiz, AlejandraMath303-326-4257aruiz@aps.k12.co.us
Schreckengast, VanessaMath303-326-3049vmschreckengast@aps.k12.co.us
Shipp, ArchieNight School303-326-4111aeshipp@aps.k12.co.us
Smith, KerryBusiness/Technology303-326-4068kesmith@aps.k12.co.us
Thompson, CraigMath303-326-2902cathompson@aps.k12.co.us
Torres, TaichaForeign Language303-326-3562tetorres@aps.k12.co.us
Trumble, RobertMath303-326-4050rwtrumble@aps.k12.co.us
Van Gundy, JenniferScience303-326-4445jlvangundy@aps.k12.co.us
Varsolona, CartPhysical Education303-326-2648cjvarsolona@aps.k12.co.us
Vasquez-Bazan, CesarMath303-326-3264cavasquezbazan@aps.k12.co.us
Wenzivsky, AlexSupportive Education303-326-4414ajwenzivsky@aps.k12.co.us
Wescott, BrentLanguage Arts303-326-3494bawescott@aps.k12.co.us
Wilson, ClintSocial Studies303-326-4206cwilson@aps.k12.co.us
Wilson, IanSocial Studies303-326-4100ibwilson@aps.k12.co.us
Yeater, JenniferSocial Studies303-326-5136jmyeater@aps.k12.co.us
Erdie, BrielleArt
Anderson, VictoriaELA
Reyes, PaulELA
Unstot, NaomiELA
Bryan, Sarah ELA
O'Brien, BrookeSupportive Education
Andreani, MelanieSupportive Education
Dabney, MarisaSupportive Education
Jorgensen, JonicaSupportive Education
Baxter, TomeriaSupportive Education
Priebe, MollySupportive Education
McLeiaish, KarynneSupportive Education
Levandowski, Ingrid Foreign Language
Mont Blanc, KyleLanguage Arts
Dodge, KaronLanguage Arts
Hadden, TaylorLanguage Arts
Philip, KendallLanguage Arts
Nichols, AmyMath
Berendse, FredMath
Schreiber, JanetNurseExt. 27404jlschreiber@aps.k12.co.us
Young, JeffreyBand
Lee, DebbieTheater
Geater, AmandaScience
Apple, JoshuaScience
Holton, NathanScience
Cunningham, Anthony (TJ)TOSA