A Flight Above The Rest

STAFF CONTACTS

 

NameDepartmentVoicemailEmail
Abu-Hilal, DinaScience303-326-3576ddabu-hilal@aps.k12.co.us
Belliston, RenuMath303-326-4935rbbelliston@aps.k12.co.us
Berberich, AmyTOSA303-326-2000
Ext. 27521
amberberich@aps.k12.co.us
Berhe, FebenGoodwill303-326-2000 Ext. 27587feben.berhe@aps.k12.co.us
Bicknase, AnnaLanguage Arts303-326-3423cebicknase@aps.k12.co.us
Billman, TimScience303-326-2318tebillman@aps.k12.co.us
Boette, HeatherMath303-326-2316hlboette@aps.k12.co.us
Butler, JeffMath303-326-2445jdbutler@aps.k12.co.us
Buyukdere, LaleMath303-326-2614LBUYUKDERE@aps.k12.co.us
Chane, KathySupportive Education303-326-5108kechane@aps.k12.co.us
Davidson, SterlingSocial Studies303-326-3071smdavidson@aps.k12.co.us
Duex, SunshineScience303-326-3350saduex@aps.k12.co.us
Duff, VidyaSocial Worker
Supportive Education
303-340-1500 Ext. 27435vrduff@aps.k12.co.us
Elliot, ColletteSocial Studies303-326-4575cdelliott@aps.k12.co.us
Evans, KennethSocial Studies303-326-3056kevans@aps.k12.co.us
Farmer, AmyPhysical Education303-326-3235alfarmer@aps.k12.co.us
Fiore, JaclynELA303-326-2883jqfiore@aps.k12.co.us
Gallington, GeorgeneArt303-326-4129gmgallington@aps.k12.co.us
Garcia, GabeMedia Center303-326-2000
Ext. 27445
ggarcia@aps.k12.co.us
Giliiland, LeeScience303-326-3242ltgilliland@aps.k12.co.us
Gregory, BrendaSuportive Education303-326-4407bvgregory@aps.k12.co.us
Haggerty, SeanScience303-326-4623swhaggerty@aps.k12.co.us
Haley, BenEdgenuity303-326-2600obhaley@aps.k12.co.us
Hallagin, SaulSupportive Education303-326-2000
Ext. 27418
skhalligan@aps.k12.co.us
Hampton, LynnArt303-326-4545llhampton@aps.k12.co.us
Harjo, Tvhokne (TJ)Family Liason303-326-2000
Ext. 27590
tjharjo@aps.k12.co.us
Harris, TaraLanguage Arts303-326-4014taharris@aps.k12.co.us
Hayden, MariePerforming Arts303-326-2974nmhayden@aps.k12.co.us
Hayenga, BrianWorld Language303-326-4791bwhayenga@aps.k12.co.us
Himes, BethMath303-326-4148bchimes@aps.k12.co.us
Horton-DePass, LauraLanguage Arts303-326-4593lahortondepass@aps.k12.co.us
Hubble, ChrisSocial Studies303-326-2325cahubble@aps.k12.co.us
Huschka, JeremiePhysical Education303-326-3936jphuschka@aps.k12.co.us
Knowles, JenniferArt303-326-3697jaknowles@aps.k12.co.us
Koralewski, BryanSupportive Education - Autism303-326-3168bjkoralewski@aps.k12.co.us
Lawson, TeriBusiness/Techology303-326-3507tllawson@aps.k12.co.us
Lebsack, SarahScience303-326-4529salebsack@aps.k12.co.us
Lee, BettyMath303-326-4492balee@aps.k12.co.us
Liao, SulanWorld Language303-326-2848sliao@aps.k12.co.us
Vo, AmyScience303-326-3256amloewen@aps.k12.co.us
Lopez, JazminGoodwill303-326-2000
Ext. 27493
jazmin.lopez@aps.k12.co.us
Madson-Dion, TeganLanguage Arts303-326-2858tsmadsondion@aps.k12.co.us
Marshall, AshleeLanguage Arts303-326-2402anmarshall@aps.k12.co.us
Mazzenga, AngelaSupportive Education303-326-2000
Ext. 27527
ammazzenga@aps.k12.co.us
McCallie, ScottSupportive Education303-326-2864semccallie@aps.k12.co.us
McClure, BobbieSupportive Education303-326-4299rjmcclure@aps.k12.co.us
McCourt, EmmaScience303-326-3272ejmccourt@aps.k12.co.us
McDermott, BarryLanguage Arts303-326-2548bgmcdermott@aps.k12.co.us
Mikulewicz, EvelynLanguage Arts303-326-3601ebmikulewicz@aps.k12.co.us
Miller, JohnScience303-326-3540jjmiller@aps.k12.co.us
Montoya, JenniferSocial Studies303-326-4975jlmontoya@aps.k12.co.us
CLICK here for Social Studies and Basketball information
Morales, MariaWorld Language303-326-mnmorales@aps.k12.co.us
Mumford-Hartley, SusanScience303-326-4863semumford-hartley@aps.k12.co.us
Munoz, VeliaWorld Language303-326-3887vimunoz@aps.k12.co.us
Myers, TaichaWorld Language303-326-3562temyers@aps.k12.co.us
Neupane, NarayanMath303-326-2334nneupane@aps.k12.co.us
Nickoloff, DavidLanguage Arts303-326-4215dtnickoloff@aps.k12.co.us
Nielson, PeteROTC @ ACHS303-326-2000
Ext. 27080
@aps.k12.co.us
Nogami, DougLanguage Arts303-326-4349dsnogami@aps.k12.co.us
Norrgard, VirginiaMath303-326-2329vlnorrgard@aps.k12.co.us
Noyes, BobMath303-326-3535rdnoyes@aps.k12.co.us
O'brien, RobertSupportive Education303-326-2000
Ext. 27455
RWO'BRIEN@aps.k12.co.us
Olivas, OliviaWorld Languages303-326-4912oolivas@aps.k12.co.us
Ortiz, KatieSupportive Education303-326-klortiz@aps.k12.co.us
Oserow, ElenaScience303-326-4581emoserow@aps.k12.co.us
Overton, MarySupportive Education303-326-4482moverton@aps.k12.co.us
Owens, SybilLanguage Arts303-326-3290seowens@aps.k12.co.us
Presnell, DavidROTC / ACHS
303-326-2000
Ext. 27081
dapresnell@aps.k12.co.us
Price, ShannonArt303-326-4506slprice@aps.k12.co.us
Quick, JoshWorld Language303-326-3062jrquick@aps.k12.co.us
Root, SaraSupportive Education303-326-2000
Ext. 27526
SEROOT@aps.k12.co.us
Schreckengast, VanessaMath303-326-3049vmschreckengast@aps.k12.co.us
Seyedian, RyanBand303-326-3833RSSEYEDIAN@aps.k12.co.us
Smith, KerryBusiness/Technology303-326-4068kesmith@aps.k12.co.us
Tesreau, TamraLanguage Arts303-326-3065tntesreau@aps.k12.co.us
Thompson, CraigMath303-326-2902cathompson@aps.k12.co.us
Todd, CarolynACE303-326-2000
Ext. 27973
cmtodd@aps.k12.co.us
Trumble, RobertMath303-326-4050rwtrumble@aps.k12.co.us
Van Gundy, JenniferScience303-326-4445jlvangundy@aps.k12.co.us
Varsolona, CarlPhysical Education303-326-2648cjvarsolona@aps.k12.co.us
Vasquez-Bazan, CesarMath303-326-3264CAVASQUEZBAZAN@aps.k12.co.us
Velazquez, TomTOSA - Instructional Support303-326-2775tjvelazquez@aps.k12.co.us
Weiss, SaraMath303-326-3161saweiss@aps.k12.co.us
Welsh, AnitaELA303-326-3822AKWELSH@aps.k12.co.us
Wenzivsky, AlexSupportive Education303-326-4414ajwenzivsky@aps.k12.co.us
Wescott, BrentLanguage Arts303-326-3494bawescott@aps.k12.co.us
White, JulieSocial Worker
Supportive Education
303-340-1500 Ext. jawhite@aps.k12.co.us
Wilson, ClintSocial Studies303-326-4206cwilson@aps.k12.co.us
Yeater, JenniferSocial Studies303-326-5136jmyeater@aps.k12.co.us

 


 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.