A Flight Above The Rest

Social Studies Department

 

Social Studies Instructors

 

TeacherEmailVoicemailSyllabus
Chris AdamekCJADAMEK@aps.k12.co.us303-326-
Darin Arnolddsarnold@aps.k12.co.us303-326-
Sterling DavidsonSMDAVIDSON@aps.k12.co.us303-326-3071
Colette Elliottcdelliott@aps.k12.co.us303-326-4575MYP US History, Sheltered US History
Kenneth EvansKEVANS@aps.k12.co.us303-326-3056Civics, Sheltered Civics
Haidee Floryhlflory@aps.k12.co.us303-326-
Chris Hubble -Asst. Department Chaircahubble@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2325Psychology,
IB Cont. World History HL1
Bryan LindstromBRLINDSTROM@aps.k12.co.us303-326-
Jennifer Montoyajlmontoya@aps.k12.co.us303-326-4975CLICK here for Social Studies and Basketball information
David NiewoonderDLNIEWOONDER@aps.k12.co.us303-326-US History, MYP US History
Rebecca Otis Sanders@aps.k12.co.us303-326-MYP Geography, Sheltered Geography
Clint Wilsoncwilson@aps.k12.co.us303-326-4206Civics
Jennifer Yeater -
Department Chair
jmyeater@aps.k12.co.us303-326-5136IB Psychology SL/HL1,
IB Psychology HL2