A Flight Above The Rest

Counseling Department Contacts

 

NameStudents ServedEmailPhone
Mari AthertonESSmcatherton@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2000 Ext. 27437
Nicole Avent-Henry10th - 12th E - Lnjavent-henry@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2000 Ext. 27443
Tanya IlelaAll 9th Gradetlilela@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2000 Ext. 27409
Lisa Birdsong
Department Chair
10-12 A-Dllbirdsong@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2000 Ext. 27440
Courtney Dauer9-12 Concurrent Enrollment and College and Careercadauer@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2000 Ext. 27430
Andrew Springsteen10-12 M - Rnajspringsteen@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2000 Ext. 27459
Naomi Aranda-Randels10th-12th Ro - Znarandarandels@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2000 Ext. 27436
Rasheeda Fletcher - Goodwillrasheeda.fletcher@aps.k12.co.us303-326-2000 Ext. 27587