A Flight Above The Rest

Hinkley High School Administration

 

MAIN OFFICE: 303-340-1500
Please dial 303-326-2000, then the extension of the person you would like to leave a voice mail for.
     
Administration EMAIL  Ext.
Principal    
Matthew Willis mrwillis@aps.k12.co.us 27403
Bonny Day - Administrative Assistant blday@aps.k12.co.us 27401
     
Assistant Principals    
Suzanne Acheson seacheson@aps.k12.co.us  27422
Julie Stephens jvstephens@aps.k12.co.us 27485
Andre Bala albala@aps.k12.co.us 27425
Cathy Williamson - AP Administrative Assisstant cswilliamson@aps.k12.co.us 27463
     
Athletic/Activities    
Rodney Padilla - Director rpadilla@aps.k12.co.us  27441
Kami Williamson - Administrative Assistant kawilliamson@aps.k12.co.us 27433
     
Student Services    
Anna Bicknase - RJ Coordinator cebicknase@aps.k12.co.us 27417
Bob Bozied -11/12 Grade Dean; Attendance  rtbozied@aps.k12.co.us  27432
Roy Swift - 9th Grade    27461
Bernadette Thomas -10th Grade Dean bthomas@aps.k12.co.us 27591
Inez Trenn - Administrative Assistant idtrenn@aps.k12.co.us 27429