A Flight Above The Rest

Hinkley High School Administration

 

MAIN OFFICE: 303-340-1500
Please dial 303-326-2000, then the extension of the person you would like to leave a voice mail for.
   
AdministrationEMAIL Ext.
Principal  
Matthew Willismrwillis@aps.k12.co.us27403
Bonny Day - Administrative Assistantblday@aps.k12.co.us27401
   
Assistant Principals  
Suzanne Achesonseacheson@aps.k12.co.us 27422
Sue Murphysemurphy@aps.k12.co.us27434
Andre Balaalbala@aps.k12.co.us27425
Julie Stephensjvstephens@aps.k12.co.us27485
Cathy Williamson - AP Administrative Assisstantcswilliamson@aps.k12.co.us27463
   
Athletic/Activities  
Rodney Padilla - Directorrpadilla@aps.k12.co.us 27441
Kami Williamson - Administrative Assistantkawilliamson@aps.k12.co.us27433
   
Student Services  
Anna Bicknase - RJ Coordinatorcebicknase@aps.k12.co.us27417
Bob Bozied -11/12 Grade Dean; Attendance rtbozied@aps.k12.co.us 27432
Anthony (TJ) Cunningham - 9th Grade acunningham@aps.k12.co.us 27461
Bernadette Thomas -10th Grade Deanbthomas@aps.k12.co.us27591
Inez Trenn - Administrative Assistantidtrenn@aps.k12.co.us27429