A Flight Above The Rest

Thunderbird Support Staff

 

  

Contact PersonDepartmentVoicemailEmail
Sandy, NicholasAthletic Trainer303-326-2000 Ext. 27431Nicholas.Sandy@aps.k12.co.us
Bollech, RobynRegistrar 303-326-2859 RBOLLECH@aps.k12.co.us
Chicoine, CarynTesting Coordinator303-326-2000 cachicoine@aps.k12.co.us
Cornelius, DaleMcKinney-Vento303-326-2000 Ext. 27421dtcornelius@aps.k12.co.us
Day, BonnyPrincipal’s Administrative Assistant303-326-2000 Ext. 27401blday@aps.k12.co.us
Dieckman, LindaIB/Lights/MYP/ESS303-326-2000 Ext. 27453lmdieckman@aps.k12.co.us
Figueroa, DeniseClerk303-326-2000 Ext 27472 dafigueroa@aps.k12.co.us
Fletcher, RasheedahGoodwill303-326-2000 Ext. 27587rasheeda.fletcher@aps.k12.co.us
Harjo, Tvhokne (TJ)Family Liason303-326-2000 Ext. 27590tjharjo@aps.k12.co.us
Heck, HenriettaCafeteria Manager303-326-2000 Ext. 27406hheck@aps.k12.co.us
Hernandez, AnabellaStudent Services303-326-2000 Ext. 27428anhernandez@aps.k12.co.us
Hernandez, CandyInterpreter303-326-2000 Ext. 27415chernandezmendoza@aps.k12.co.us
Herndon, RandyTechnology Manager303-326-2000 Ext. 27448rdherndon@aps.k12.co.us
Pulley, LemuleColorado Uplift303-326-2000 Ext. 27582lemule.pulley@aps.k12.co.us
Shelton, RobinBookkeeper303-326-2000 Ext. 27420rjshelton@aps.k12.co.us
Thompson, CameronColorado Uplift303-326-2000 Ext. 27582cameron.thompson@aps.k12.co.us
Trenn, InezStudent Services303-326-2000 Ext. 27429idtrenn@aps.k12.co.us
Weskamp, JulieMedia Center303-326-2000 Ext. 27405jaweskamp@aps.k12.co.us
Weskamp, SarahCounseling Secretary303-326-2000 Ext. 27423SMWESKAMP@aps.k12.co.us
Williamson, CathyAssistant Principal's Secretary303-326-2000 Ext. 27463 cswilliamson@aps.k12.co.us
Williamson, KamiAthletics and Activities303-326-2000 Ext. 27433kawilliamson@aps.k12.co.us
Wright, Stephanie Student Records 303-326-2000 Ext 27438 srwright@aps.k12.co.us